Iscritti all'Associazione Italiana di Comunicazione Politica (2017)

NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Francesco Amorettiamoretti@unisa.it
Xavier Bellancaxavier.bellanca@gmail.com
Marinella  Belluatimarinella.belluati@unito.it
Pierpaolo Belluccidittapibe@gmail.com
Sara  Bentivegnasara.bentivegna@uniroma1.it
Mauro  Bertolottimauro.bertolotti@unicatt.it
Cecilia Biancalanacecilia.biancalana@unito.it
Valeria  Bianchivaleria.bianchi.08@gmail.com
Giuliano Bobbagiuliano.bobba@unito.it
Giovanni Boccia Artierigiovanni.bocciaartieri@uniurb.it
Fabio  Bordignonbordignon@demos.it
Roberta Braccialeroberta.bracciale@unipi.it
NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Rosaria Caltabianorosariacaltabiano@gmail.com
Donatella Campusdonatella.campus@unibo.it
Marina  Caporalemarina.caporale@unibo.it
Martina  Caronemartina.carone@quorumsas.it
Patrizia Catellanipatrizia.catellani@unicatt.it
Francesco  Caufrancescocau@gmail.com
Luigi  Ceccariniceccarini.luigi@alice.it
Diego  Ceccobellidiego.ceccobelli@sumitalia.it
Christopher Cepernichcristopher.cepernich@unito.it
Cristina  Chianalecristina.chianale@gmail.com
Cristina  Cremonesicristina.cremonesi02@ateneopv.it
Cesar G. Crisostocesar.crisosto@sp.unipi.it
Emiliana De Blasioedeblasio@luiss.it
Lidia De Michelislidia.demichelis@unimi.it
Matteo Defendimatteo.defendi@gmail.com
Luigi  Di Gregorioldigregorio75@gmail.com
Giovanni Diamantigiovannidiamanti@gmail.com
Nome Indirizzo e-mail
Salvatore Esposito salvatore.esposito@magmacom.it
Luciano Fasano luciano.fasano@unimi.it
Maria Valeria Ferro valeriaferro@tiscali.it
Chiara Fiorelli chiarafiorelli@gmail.com
Giada Fiorucci giada.fiorucci@libero.it
Antonio Folchetti antonio.folchetti@yahoo.it
Franco Forchetti forchetti@gmail.com 
Domenico Fruncillo dfruncillo@unisa.it
Emanuele Gabardi emanuelegabardi@gmail.com
Alberto Galimberti alberto89.galimberti@gmail.com
Diego  Garzia diegogarzia82@gmail.com
Matteo Gerli matteogerli@alice.it
Gabriele Giacomini gabrielegiacomini@hotmail.it 
Diego  Giannone  diego.giannone@unina2.it
Fabio  Giglietto fabio.giglietto@uniurb.it
Mario Grasso magrasso81@yahoo.it
Giorgio Grossi giorgio.grossi@unimib.it
NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Laura  Iannelliliannelli@uniss.it
Guido  Legnantelegnante@unipv.it
Elisa Lelloelisa.lello@uniurb.it
Stefania Leonesleone@unisa.it
Nome Indirizzo e-mail
Gabriele Maestri sistemi.elettorali@gmail.com
Paolo Mancini paolo.mancini@unipg.it
Rita Marchetti rita.marchetti@h24net.it
Rolando Marini rolando.marini@tiscali.it
Carlo Marletti carlo.marletti@unito.com
Antonio Martella antonio.martella@sp.unipi.it
Gianpietro Mazzoleni gianpietro.mazzoleni@unimi.it
Marco  Mazzoni marco.mazzoni@unipg.it
Roberto Mincigrucci robertomincigrucci@hotmail.it
Melissa Mongiardo melissamongiardo@gmail.com
Chiara Moroni moronichiara@unitus.it
Lorenzo  Mosca lorenzo.mosca@ymail.com
Paolo  Natale paolo.natale@unimi.it
Donatella Natta donatella.natta@gmail.com
Edoardo Novelli edoardo.novelli@uniroma3.it
Nome Indirizzo e-mail
Guenther Pallaver guenther.pallaver@uibk.ac.at
Marco Pugliese marco.pugliese7@istruzione.it
Dario Quattromani dario.quattromani@uniroma3.it
Rossella Rega rossella.rega@gmail.com
Franca Roncarolo franca.roncarolo@unito.it
Christian Ruggiero christian.ruggiero@gmail.com
Nome Indirizzo e-mail
Rossana Sampugnaro sampugnaro@unict.it
Mauro  Santaniello msantaniello@unisa.it
Alberto Sonego albertosonego@gmail.com
Michele Sorice msorice@luiss.it
Sergio Splendore sergio.splendore@unimi.it
Anna Stanziano anna.stanziano@yahoo.it
Alessandro Testa alessandrotesta.sisp@gmail.com
Emiliano Trerè emiliano.trere@sns.it
NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Cristian Vaccaricristian.vaccari@gmail.com
Augusto  Valerianiaugusto.valeriani@gmail.com
Sofia Venturasofiaven@tin.it
Marina  Villamarina.villa@unicatt.it
Andrea Visentinandreavisentin0@gmail.com
Nome Indirizzo e-mail
Mauro Calise calise@unina.it
Ilvo Diamanti ilvo.diamanti@uniurb.it
Antonio Nizzoli anizzoli@osservatorio.it
Nando Pagnoncelli nando.pagnoncelli@ipsos.it
Gianfranco Pasquino gianfranco.pasquino@fastwebnet.it