Iscritti all'Associazione Italiana di Comunicazione Politica (2019)

NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Francesco Amorettiamoretti@unisa.it
Mauro Barisionemauro.barisione@unimi.it
Marinella  Belluatimarinella.belluati@unito.it
Sara  Bentivegnasara.bentivegna@uniroma1.it
Mauro  Bertolottimauro.bertolotti@unicatt.it
Giuliano Bobbagiuliano.bobba@unito.it
Giovanni Boccia Artierigiovanni.bocciaartieri@uniurb.it
Fabio  Bordignonbordignon@demos.it
Roberta Braccialeroberta.bracciale@unipi.it
Marco Brunomarco.bruno@uniroma1.it
NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Marco Cacciottomarco@cacciotto.com
Rosaria Caltabianorosariacaltabiano@gmail.com
Donatella Campusdonatella.campus@unibo.it
Patrizia Catellanipatrizia.catellani@unicatt.it
Santi Cautelasanticautela@gmail.com
Luigi Ceccariniluigi.ceccarini@uniurb.it
Diego Ceccobellidiego.ceccobelli@sumitalia.it
Christopher Cepernichcristopher.cepernich@unito.it
Luca Checolaluca.checola@gmail.com
Giovanna Cosenzagiovanna.cosenza@unibo.it
Cristina Cremonesicristina.cremonesi02@ateneopv.it
Cesar G. Crisostocesar.crisosto@sp.unipi.it
Lidia De Michelislidia.demichelis@unimi.it
Rosanna De Rosarderosa@unina.it
Luigi Di Gregorioldigregorio75@gmail.com
Giovanni Diamantigiovannidiamanti@gmail.com

Giorgio Grossigiorgio.grossi@unimib.it

NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Luciano Fasanoluciano.fasano@unimi.it
Antonio Folchettiantonio.folchetti@yahoo.it
Domenico Fruncillodfruncillo@unisa.it
Alice Fubinialice.fubini@gmail.com
Diego  Garziadiegogarzia82@gmail.com
Alessio Genovesegenovese80@tiscali.it
Matteo Gerlimatteogerli81@gmail.com
Gabriele Giacominigabrielegiacomini@hotmail.it 
Diego  Giannonediego.giannone@unicampania.it
Fabio  Gigliettofabio.giglietto@uniurb.it
Domenico Giordanod.giordano@arcadiacom.it
NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Laura  Iannelliliannelli@uniss.it
Guido  Legnantelegnante@unipv.it
Stefania Leonesleone@unisa.it
Santino Luposantino.lupo@gmail.com
NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Guenther Pallaverguenther.Pallaver@uibk.ac.at
Francesco Pirafranz.pira@gmail.com
Dario Quattromanidario.quattromani@uniroma3.it
Rossella Regarossella.rega@gmail.com
Franca Roncarolofranca.roncarolo@unito.it
NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Rossana Sampugnarosampugnaro@unict.it
Mauro  Santaniellomsantaniello@unisa.it
Antonella Seddoneantonella.seddone@unito.it
Anna Sfardinianna.sfardini@unicatt.it
Michele Soricemsorice@luiss.it
Sergio Splendoresergio.splendore@unimi.it
Anna Stanzianoanna.stanziano@yahoo.it
Aldo Torchiaroaldo_torchiaro@cert.odg.roma.it
NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Cristian Vaccaricristian.vaccari@gmail.com
Augusto  Valerianiaugusto.valeriani@gmail.com
Sofia Venturasofiaven@tin.it
NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Mauro Calisecalise@unina.it
Ilvo Diamantiilvo.diamanti@uniurb.it
Giorgio Grossigiorgio.grossi@unimib.it
Carlo Marletticarlo.marletti@unito.it
Gianpietro Mazzolenigianpietro.mazzoleni@unimi.it
Antonio Nizzolianizzoli@osservatorio.it
Nando Pagnoncellinando.pagnoncelli@ipsos.it
Gianfranco Pasquinogianfranco.pasquino@fastwebnet.it