Iscritti all'Associazione Italiana di Comunicazione Politica (2017)

NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Francesco Amorettiamoretti@unisa.it
Xavier Bellancaxavier.bellanca@gmail.com
Marinella  Belluatimarinella.belluati@unito.it
Pierpaolo Belluccidittapibe@gmail.com
Sara  Bentivegnasara.bentivegna@uniroma1.it
Mauro  Bertolottimauro.bertolotti@unicatt.it
Cecilia Biancalanacecilia.biancalana@unito.it
Valeria  Bianchivaleria.bianchi.08@gmail.com
Giuliano Bobbagiuliano.bobba@unito.it
Giovanni Boccia Artierigiovanni.bocciaartieri@uniurb.it
Fabio  Bordignonbordignon@demos.it
Roberta Braccialeroberta.bracciale@unipi.it
Nome Indirizzo e-mail
Rosaria Caltabiano rosariacaltabiano@gmail.com
Donatella Campus donatella.campus@unibo.it
Marina  Caporale marina.caporale@unibo.it
Martina  Carone martina.carone@quorumsas.it
Patrizia Catellani patrizia.catellani@unicatt.it
Francesco  Cau francescocau@gmail.com
Luigi  Ceccarini luigi.ceccarini@uniurb.it
Diego  Ceccobelli diego.ceccobelli@sumitalia.it
Christopher Cepernich cristopher.cepernich@unito.it
Cristina  Chianale cristina.chianale@gmail.com
Cristina  Cremonesi cristina.cremonesi02@ateneopv.it
Cesar G. Crisosto cesar.crisosto@sp.unipi.it
Emiliana De Blasio edeblasio@luiss.it
Lidia De Michelis lidia.demichelis@unimi.it
Matteo Defendi matteo.defendi@gmail.com
Luigi  Di Gregorio ldigregorio75@gmail.com
Giovanni Diamanti giovannidiamanti@gmail.com
NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Salvatore Espositosalvatore.esposito@magmacom.it
Luciano Fasanoluciano.fasano@unimi.it
Maria Valeria Ferrovaleriaferro@tiscali.it
Chiara Fiorellichiarafiorelli@gmail.com
Giada Fioruccigiada.fiorucci@libero.it
Antonio Folchettiantonio.folchetti@yahoo.it
Franco Forchettiforchetti@gmail.com 
Domenico Fruncillodfruncillo@unisa.it
Emanuele Gabardiemanuelegabardi@gmail.com
Alberto Galimbertialberto89.galimberti@gmail.com
Diego  Garziadiegogarzia82@gmail.com
Matteo Gerlimatteogerli@alice.it
Gabriele Giacominigabrielegiacomini@hotmail.it 
Diego  Giannone diego.giannone@unina2.it
Fabio  Gigliettofabio.giglietto@uniurb.it
Mario Grassomagrasso81@yahoo.it
Giorgio Grossigiorgio.grossi@unimib.it
NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Laura  Iannelliliannelli@uniss.it
Guido  Legnantelegnante@unipv.it
Elisa Lelloelisa.lello@uniurb.it
Stefania Leonesleone@unisa.it
NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Gabriele Maestrisistemi.elettorali@gmail.com
Paolo Mancinipaolo.mancini@unipg.it
Rita Marchettirita.marchetti@h24net.it
Rolando Marinirolando.marini@tiscali.it
Carlo Marletticarlo.marletti@unito.com
Antonio Martellaantonio.martella@sp.unipi.it
Gianpietro Mazzolenigianpietro.mazzoleni@unimi.it
Marco  Mazzonimarco.mazzoni@unipg.it
Roberto Mincigruccirobertomincigrucci@hotmail.it
Melissa Mongiardomelissamongiardo@gmail.com
Chiara Moronimoronichiara@unitus.it
Lorenzo  Moscalorenzo.mosca@ymail.com
Paolo  Natalepaolo.natale@unimi.it
Donatella Nattadonatella.natta@gmail.com
Edoardo Novelliedoardo.novelli@uniroma3.it
NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Guenther Pallaverguenther.pallaver@uibk.ac.at
Marco Pugliesemarco.pugliese7@istruzione.it
Dario Quattromanidario.quattromani@uniroma3.it
Rossella Regarossella.rega@gmail.com
Franca Roncarolofranca.roncarolo@unito.it
Christian Ruggierochristian.ruggiero@gmail.com
NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Rossana Sampugnarosampugnaro@unict.it
Mauro  Santaniellomsantaniello@unisa.it
Alberto Sonegoalbertosonego@gmail.com
Michele Soricemsorice@luiss.it
Sergio Splendoresergio.splendore@unimi.it
Anna Stanzianoanna.stanziano@yahoo.it
Alessandro Testaalessandrotesta.sisp@gmail.com
Emiliano Trerèemiliano.trere@sns.it
NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Cristian Vaccaricristian.vaccari@gmail.com
Augusto  Valerianiaugusto.valeriani@gmail.com
Sofia Venturasofiaven@tin.it
Marina  Villamarina.villa@unicatt.it
Andrea Visentinandreavisentin0@gmail.com
NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Mauro Calisecalise@unina.it
Ilvo Diamantiilvo.diamanti@uniurb.it
Antonio Nizzolianizzoli@osservatorio.it
Nando Pagnoncellinando.pagnoncelli@ipsos.it
Gianfranco Pasquinogianfranco.pasquino@fastwebnet.it