Iscritti all'Associazione Italiana di Comunicazione Politica (2019)

Nome Indirizzo e-mail
Francesco Amoretti amoretti@unisa.it
Mauro Barisione mauro.barisione@unimi.it
Marinella  Belluati marinella.belluati@unito.it
Sara  Bentivegna sara.bentivegna@uniroma1.it
Mauro  Bertolotti mauro.bertolotti@unicatt.it
Giuliano Bobba giuliano.bobba@unito.it
Giovanni Boccia Artieri giovanni.bocciaartieri@uniurb.it
Federico  Boni federico.boni@unimi.it
Fabio  Bordignon bordignon@demos.it
Roberta Bracciale roberta.bracciale@unipi.it
Marco Bruno marco.bruno@uniroma1.it
Nome Indirizzo e-mail
Marco Cacciotto marco@cacciotto.com
Rosaria Caltabiano rosariacaltabiano@gmail.com
Donatella Campus donatella.campus@unibo.it
Martina Carone martina.carone@quorumsas.it
Patrizia Catellani patrizia.catellani@unicatt.it
Santi Cautela santicautela@gmail.com
Luigi Ceccarini luigi.ceccarini@uniurb.it
Diego Ceccobelli diego.ceccobelli@sumitalia.it
Christopher Cepernich cristopher.cepernich@unito.it
Luca Checola luca.checola@gmail.com
Giovanna Cosenza giovanna.cosenza@unibo.it
Cristina Cremonesi cristina.cremonesi02@ateneopv.it
Cesar G. Crisosto cesar.crisosto@sp.unipi.it
Emiliana De Blasio edeblasio@luiss.it
Lidia De Michelis lidia.demichelis@unimi.it
Rosanna De Rosa rderosa@unina.it
Luigi Di Gregorio ldigregorio75@gmail.com
Giovanni Diamanti giovannidiamanti@gmail.com
NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Luciano Fasanoluciano.fasano@unimi.it
Antonio Folchettiantonio.folchetti@yahoo.it
Domenico Fruncillodfruncillo@unisa.it
Alice Fubinialice.fubini@gmail.com
Diego  Garziadiegogarzia82@gmail.com
Alessio Genovesegenovese80@tiscali.it
Matteo Gerlimatteogerli81@gmail.com
Gabriele Giacominigabrielegiacomini@hotmail.it 
Diego  Giannonediego.giannone@unicampania.it
Fabio  Gigliettofabio.giglietto@uniurb.it
Domenico Giordanod.giordano@arcadiacom.it
Francesco Grisoliafrancesco.grisolia@di.unipi.it
Giorgio Grossigiorgio.grossi@unimib.it
Nome Indirizzo e-mail
Laura  Iannelli liannelli@uniss.it
Guido  Legnante legnante@unipv.it
Stefania Leone sleone@unisa.it
Santino Lupo santino.lupo@gmail.com
Nome Indirizzo e-mail
Gabriele Maestri sistemi.elettorali@gmail.com
Moreno Mancosu moreno.mancosu@unito.it
Enrico Mannari enrico.mannari@innovazionedemocratica.org
Rita Marchetti rita.marchetti@h24net.it
Rolando Marini rolando.marini@tiscali.it
Carlo Marletti carlo.marletti@unito.com
Antonio Martella antonio.martella@sp.unipi.it
Marco  Mazzoni marco.mazzoni@unipg.it
Roberto Mincigrucci robertomincigrucci@hotmail.it
Vincenzo Mini mini@lettere.uniroma2.it
Roberto Moisio pratomoisio@alice.it
Melissa Mongiardo melissamongiardo@gmail.com
Francesca Montemagno francesca.montemagno@gmail.com
Chiara Moroni moronichiara@unitus.it
Lorenzo  Mosca lorenzo.mosca@ymail.com
Paolo  Natale paolo.natale@unimi.it
Edoardo Novelli edoardo.novelli@uniroma3.it
Nome Indirizzo e-mail
Susanna Pagiotti susanna.pagiotti@gmail.com
Guenther Pallaver guenther.Pallaver@uibk.ac.at
Massimiliano Panarari m.panarari@gmail.com
Elena Pavan elena.pavan@unitn.it
Francesco Pira franz.pira@gmail.com
Dario Quattromani dario.quattromani@uniroma3.it
Rossella Rega rossella.rega@gmail.com
Franca Roncarolo franca.roncarolo@unito.it
Christian Ruggiero christian.ruggiero@gmail.com
Nome Indirizzo e-mail
Rossana Sampugnaro sampugnaro@unict.it
Mauro  Santaniello msantaniello@unisa.it
Antonella Seddone antonella.seddone@unito.it
Anna Sfardini anna.sfardini@unicatt.it
Michele Sorice msorice@luiss.it
Sergio Splendore sergio.splendore@unimi.it
Anna Stanziano anna.stanziano@yahoo.it
Aldo Torchiaro aldo_torchiaro@cert.odg.roma.it
NomeIndirizzo e-mail
Cristian Vaccaricristian.vaccari@gmail.com
Augusto  Valerianiaugusto.valeriani@gmail.com
Sofia Venturasofiaven@tin.it
Nome Indirizzo e-mail
Mauro Calise calise@unina.it
Ilvo Diamanti ilvo.diamanti@uniurb.it
Giorgio Grossi giorgio.grossi@unimib.it
Carlo Marletti carlo.marletti@unito.it
Gianpietro Mazzoleni gianpietro.mazzoleni@unimi.it
Antonio Nizzoli anizzoli@osservatorio.it
Nando Pagnoncelli nando.pagnoncelli@ipsos.it
Gianfranco Pasquino gianfranco.pasquino@fastwebnet.it